现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

安全性行为

你不需要冒风险来获得性快感。在街角商店购买安全套时,可能会受到社会的鄙视,这是可以理解的,因为每个人都知道它们的用途。这就是为什么从电子商务商店购买会给你带来便利和隐私,让你随心所欲。

虽然只是使用避孕套,可以削减风险,但正确的使用方法是关键。你必须以正确的方式将其卷上(按照提供的任何说明),允许在尖端有一个水库,并确保它紧贴在阴茎根部。

手头有避孕套,对于突发事件和夫妻双方都很有用,在适当的储存条件下,它们可以持续相当长的时间。要注意储存的地方(不要太热也不要太冷),当它们接近到期日时,要把它们扔掉。

我们知道,没有一个放之四海而皆准的解决方案,因为每个男人都有一个独特的成员。在这里,你可以看到我们的各种安全套,有不同的设计、材料和质地,以适应你的禀赋。

搜索

0

Your Cart is Empty

Safe Sex

More about Safe Sex

You don't need to take risks to achieve sexual pleasure. It's understandable that it might be under social stigma when purchasing condoms at a corner store, as everyone knows what they're for. This is why purchasing from an e-commerce shop will give you convenience and privacy to do as you wish.

While just using condoms slashes the risk, proper usage is critical. You must roll it on in the right manner (following any instructions provided), allow for a reservoir at the tip, and make sure it fits snugly down to the base of the penis.

Having condoms on-hand is useful for unexpected encounters and couples alike, and in the proper storage conditions, they can last for quite a while. Be mindful of where you store them (not too hot nor cold), and toss them as they approach their expiration dates.

We understand that there are no one-size-fits-all solutions, as every man is born with a unique member. Here you can see our assortment of condoms in varying designs, materials, and textures to accommodate what you're endowed with.