现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

按成人演员选购

现在你可以更进一步。有了这些 自慰器,你可以在你最喜欢的成人明星的私人淫乱时间里,从新加坡发货,愉悦自己。大多数以成人明星为模型的玩具有以下几类。

Fleshlight

以你最喜欢的成年女星为模型,Fleshlights女孩拥有你需要的经验。这些玩具以成人世界中一些最有名的女性的大量模具为特色。每个套筒都有内部纹理,以提供独特的、令人心动的感觉。这是你亲自享受你

喜爱的明星。

日本奥纳孔

如果你是 JAV的粉丝,这是为你准备的!这些 性玩具 ,以日本成人娱乐中最著名的模特为特色。它们是为模拟各种行为而制作的,包括女性形态的许多方面。每个自慰器都有独特的内部纹理和硬度,旨在抓紧、吸吮和刺激。它们将提供一个让你难忘的体验!

自慰器

男性成人明星也需要爱!我们有各种以业内最性感的男人为模版的自慰器。这些玩具有各种材料,有些永久坚硬,有些则比较柔软。它们提供了一个完美的方式来抚摸你最喜欢的场景。你将永远不会忘记这些恋人。

今天就进入行动吧!

搜索

0

Your Cart is Empty

Shop by Adult Stars

Shop by Adult Stars

Now you can take it one step further. With these masturbators, you can pleasure yourself with your favourite adult stars. Most of the toys modelled after the adult stars comes in the following categories.

Fleshlight

Modelled from your favourite female adult stars, Fleshlights Girls have the experience you need. The toys feature moulds of a vast variety of some of the most famous women in the adult world. Each of the sleeves is internally textured to provide a unique, mind-blowing feeling. This is your chance to personally enjoy your

favourite stars.

Japan Onahole

If you are a fan of JAV, this is for you! These sex toys feature the most famous models in Japanese adult entertainment. They are made to simulate a variety of acts and include many aspects of the female form. Each masturbator comes with a unique internal texture and hardness designed to grip, suck, and stimulate. They will provide an experience you won't forget!

Dildo

Male adult stars need love too! We have a variety of dildos moulded after the sexiest men in the industry. These toys come in a variety of materials, some permanently hard and other softer. They provide the perfect way to stroke the night away to your favourite scenes. You will never forget these lovers. 

Step into the action today!