0

您的购物车没有商品

冰感润滑剂

更多关于 冰感润滑剂

为了获得终极的性快感,您需要一种冷却润滑剂,以舒缓通宵通宵的方式。让自己沉浸在光滑甜美的感觉中,可以增加乐趣,甚至可以延长骑行时间。非常适合单人满足,情侣冒险以及玩具出来玩的时候!灌注水泵,深入挖掘,享受一场漫长而漫长的整夜爱情之旅!
润滑剂不仅适合您的约翰逊。尝试为所有粉红色零件或任何您想要增强灵敏度并滑行的地方润滑车轮并使发动机运转。随意在阴茎,阴蒂,肛门,乳头以及情人可以想象的任何地方自由使用它!
当您想要果汁来进行最热的独奏,夫妻的做爱,邪恶而奇妙的肛门动作,或润滑手淫袖子或为ol'振动器打底时,这里是最好的润滑脂,可将百合花镀金。无论您是寻找天然成分,低变应原,不含对羟基苯甲酸酯,经皮肤科医生测试,水基,刺痛,凉爽还是增强了芳香疗法,这些都是可以激发您性爱欲望的商品。通过Orgie,Fleshlight,Satisfyer,G Project,System Jo,Magic Eyes,Topco,EXE,Tenga和Wicked等顶级性爱用品品牌,找到满足您的生活方式,预算,美学和感官需求的降温润滑油。我们有能让您湿透的东西。
借助冷却润滑油滑入愉悦。令人惊奇的感觉可以增加乐趣,甚至可以延长骑行时间。在玩具上使用它可以使果汁整夜流淌或与那个特别的人一起流淌。

0

Your Cart is Empty

Cooling Lube

More about Cooling Lube

For the ultimate in hot sexual pleasure, you need a cooling lubricant that soothes the way to all night delight. Immerse yourself in the slick and sweet feeling that will heighten pleasure and can even prolong the ride. Perfect for solo satisfaction, couple's adventures, and for when the toys come out to play! Prime the pump, dig deep, and enjoy a wet-n-wild all-night love session!

Lubricant isn't just for your Johnson. Try it to grease the wheels and make the engine run, for all the pink parts, or any place that you want to enhance sensitivity and glide the ride. Feel free to use it liberally for the penis, clitoris, anus, nipples, and any place that the mind of a lover can imagine!

When you want the juice for the hottest solo play, couple's lovemaking, wicked and wonderful anal action, or to lube up masturbation sleeves, or prime the ol' vibrator, here are the finest lubes to gild the lily. Whether you're looking for natural ingredients, hypoallergenic, paraben-free, dermatologist-tested, water-based, tingling, cooling, or aromatherapy-enhanced, here are the goods to inspire your sex play. Discover a cooling lube that meets your lifestyle, budget, aesthetic, and sensual demands by top sexual aid names such as Orgie, Fleshlight, Satisfyer, G Project, System Jo, Magic Eyes, Topco, EXE, Tenga, and Wicked. We have the stuff that will make you wet.

Glide into pleasure with the cooling lube. Surprising sensation that heightens pleasure and may even prolong the ride. Use it on your toys to get the juices flowing for an all-night session or with that special someone.