0

您的购物车没有商品

眼罩

更多关于 眼罩

眼罩可能是市场上最有趣的性玩具之一。当您寻求增强其他感官时,可以戴上眼罩。当您移开视觉时,您的其他感觉(例如触摸和听觉)会增强,这可能使您可以与伴侣在卧室里体验新的感觉。
在非常感性的体验中可以戴上眼罩。一个伙伴想给其他伙伴一些特别的惊喜。他们可以将眼罩放在伴侣的眼睛上,带领他们进入充满玫瑰花瓣和蜡烛的浪漫卧室,在那里他们可以开始按摩并享受彼此的陪伴。
在自然界中寻找更粗糙和更灰暗的东西时,也可以使用眼罩。眼罩通常用于性虐待或束缚恋物癖的世界。将眼罩与其他类型的性玩具(例如皮鞭或手铐)结合使用,可以使一个伴侣支配另一个伴侣,并在双方同意的性行为中施加自己的意愿。
无论您是想做些甜蜜或浪漫的事情,还是想与伴侣一起玩得开心一点,这都可能是一个完美的选择。眼罩可以用许多不同的材料制成,包括缎纹,棉质或皮革,因此选择适合您的脸部感觉的材料,同时还可以遮挡视力,以便您可以坐下来与伴侣享受新的体验。
您可以找到各种用缎子,蕾丝甚至皮革制成的眼罩产品。让您的视野放慢一点-您新近活跃并特别敏感的身体将感谢您。

0

Your Cart is Empty

Blindfold

A blindfold can be one of the most intriguing sex toys on the market. The blindfold can be worn when you are seeking to heighten your other senses. When you take away the sense of sight, your other senses such as touch and hearing are heightened, which may allow you to experience new feelings with your partner in the bedroom.

A blindfold can be worn during a very sensual experience. One partner wants to surprise the other partner with something special. They can place the blindfold over their partners eyes and lead them into a romantic bedroom filled with rose petals and candles, where they can begin massaging them and enjoy each other's company.

A blindfold can also be used when you are looking for something a bit rougher and greyer in nature. Blindfolds are often used in the BDSM or bondage fetish world. Combining a blindfold with other types of sex toy, such as a leather whip or handcuffs, allows one partner to dominate the other and impose their will in this consensual sex act.

Whether you are looking to do something sweet or romantic or you want to elevate playtime with your partner to something a bit naughtier, a blindfold may be the perfect option. Blindfolds can be made from many different materials, including satin, cotton or leather, so select the material that feels great on your face, while also blocking your vision so you can sit back and enjoy a new experience with your partner.

You can find a range of blindfold products in materials like satin, lace and even leather. Let your vision go for a bit - your newly enlivened and extra-sensitived body will thank you. 

0