0

您的购物车没有商品

退货条款

CherryAffairs 对有缺陷的货物提供14天保修。 售出的有缺陷的货物在送达后14天内可以更换。请务必先与我们确认您进行产品交换的资格后,再寄回给我们。

此后,以下品牌的电子设备自购买之日起享有1年制造商保修: Bathmate, Bodywand, B-Vibe, CalExotics, Crave, Dame, Doc Johnson, Dorcel, ElectraStim, Erocome, Fleshlight, Fun Factory, Hot Octopuss, Je Joue, Jimmy Jane, Jopen, Kiiroo, Layla, LELO, Lovehoney, Mystim, Nexus, Nomi Tang, NS Novelties, NU, OhMiBod, OVO, Partner, PicoBong, Pipedream, Plaisirs Secrets, RocksOff, Satisfyer, Sqweel, Svakom, Tenga, The Screaming O, Uprize, Vedo, Vibease 和 Womanizer。 我们将协助品牌更换。这仅涵盖电子缺陷,其中不包括一次性使用的产品,由于磨损引起的外观变差或由于意外,误用或疏忽造成的损坏。

***为确保卫生, 一旦售出概不退货.由于尺寸,颜色,功能不合适,要求换货概不予受理. 这是为了保护我们所有客户的利益

更换有缺陷的产品的步骤
  1. 发送电子邮件到 customerservice@cherryaffairs.com
  2. 在电子邮件中,请注明:
    1. 订单编号
    2. 产品名称
    3. 您的联络号码
    4. 产品的任何缺陷
  3. 我们承诺在24小时内,验证您退货的资格并回复您.
  4. 一旦我们确认该商品符合退货资格,您可以选择到我们的办公室或将其邮寄回CherryAffairs*
  5. 一旦发现缺陷确实符合换货条件,我们将赔偿您100%的运输费用**.
  6. 如果您的商品被认为可以交换,但是已没有库存,我们将为您提供100%的退款。
通过ATM转账付款

很遗憾地通知您,若您无法出示转账收据,我们无法退款。

 *为保留跟踪编号,请始终保留快递公司的送货账单副本.

**我们很遗憾地通知您,CherryAffairs将保留自行决定拒绝更换的权利,如果该产品问题不是由于制造缺陷或被认为是由于滥用,磨损造成的. 如果管理部门认为由于滥用,磨损导致货物损坏,则不会退还运费。

0

Your Cart is Empty

Warranty & Return Policy

CherryAffairs offers 14 days warranty for defective goods. Defective goods sold are exchangeable within 14 days after the goods are being delivered. It is important to first verify with us the eligibility of your product exchange before mailing back to us to avoid disappointment.

Thereafter, electronic devices from the following brands come with 1 year manufacturer warranty from date of purchase: Aneros, Bathmate, Bodywand, B-Vibe, CalExotics, Crave, Dame, Doc Johnson, Dorcel, ElectraStim, Erocome, Fleshlight, Fun Factory, Hot Octopuss, Je Joue, Jimmy Jane, Jopen, Kiiroo, Layla, LELO, Lovehoney, Mystim, Nexus, Nomi Tang, NS Novelties, NU, OhMiBod, OVO, Partner, PicoBong, Pipedream, Plaisirs Secrets, RocksOff, Satisfyer, Sqweel, Svakom, Tenga, The Screaming O, Uprize, Vedo, Vibease and Womanizer. We will assist in the replacement from the brands. This only covers electronic defects which does not include products meant for single use, cosmetic deterioration caused by wear and tear or damages caused by accident, misuse or neglect.

***Due to the intimate nature of the products and hygiene purposes, ALL SALES ARE FINAL. Request for exchanges due to unsuitable size, color, function will not be entertained. This is to protect the interest of all our customers.

Steps to exchange a defective product
  1. Send an email to customerservice@cherryaffairs.com
  2. In the email, please state:
    1. Order Number
    2. Name of product
    3. Your contact number
    4. Area of defects for the product
  3. We promise to verify the eligibility of the return and reply to you within 24 hours.
  4. Once we confirm that the item is eligible for return appeal, you may opt to drop by our office or mail it back to CherryAffairs*
  5. For defective goods within 14 days from delivery,
    1. we will reimburse you 100% of the shipping costs incurred by you once the defects are verified to be indeed eligible for an exchange**.
    2. If your claim is deemed eligible for exchange but there's no stock available, we will do a 100% refund for you, no questions asked.
Payment made by ATM transfers

We regret to inform you that a refund is not possible if transfer receipt is not produced, even if the transfer is approved.

 *Please always keep a copy of the delivery way bill from the courier for the tracking number.

**We regret to inform that CherryAffairs will reserve the right, at its own discretion, to deny any exchange if the fault is not due to manufacturing defects or is deemed due to misuse, wear and tear. Shipping charges will not be reimbursed if management deems the goods as being damaged by misuse, wear and tear.